Tours To Uzbekistan

 Visa to Uzbekistan in 2020: where to get, what's the price?

Visa support

from $20 up to $100, depending on the type and duration.

Apply for Uzbekistan E-Visa:

1. Uzbekistan Visa Free countries: 

30-days visa-free regime applies for the countries listed below:
(use Ctrl+F to look for yours)

Andorra Principality, Australian Union, Austrian Republic, Argentine Republic, Bosnia and Herzegovina,  Brunei Darussalam State, Canada, Czech Republic, Federative Republic of Brazil, Federal Republic of Germany, Finland Republic, French Republic, Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, Hungary, Greek Republic, Israel, Indonesia, Ireland, Iceland, Italian Republic,  Liechtenstein, Montenegro, Principality of Monaco, the Kingdom of Belgium, the Kingdom of Denmark, the Kingdom of Spain, the Kingdom of the Netherlands, the Kingdom of Norway, the Kingdom of Sweden, the Republic of Latvia, the Republic of Lithuania, Malaysia, Mongolia, New Zealand, Portugal Republic, Republic of Bulgaria, Republic of Cyprus, Republic of Korea, Republic of Malta, Republic of Poland, Republic of San Marino, Republic of Serbia, Singapore, Republic of Slovenia, Republic of Croatia, Republic of Chile, Romania, Slovak Republic, Republic of Turkey, Swiss Confederation, Republic of Estonia, Japan, UAE, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Vatican.

The visa-free regime is valid for 30 days
from the date of entry into Uzbekistan. Before the end of the 30-day visa-free stay period, a foreign citizen must leave the Republic of Uzbekistan. Exceeding the 30-day visa-free stay is recognized as a violation of the Rules of stay of foreign citizens in the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Also, the visa-free partnership is made with China, Hungary, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan (up to 30 days), India, the Republic of Korea and Vietnam (up to 60 days), Brazil, Latvia, Poland, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Estonia, Kuwait and Turkey (up to 90 days).

Citizens of these countries (except India) who hold diplomatic passports and are accredited as employees of diplomatic missions or consular offices of their countries located on the territory of Uzbekistan, as well as members of their families have the right to enter and stay without visas for the entire period of work.

The passport /or a document of a stateless person, the validity of which must exceed the validity of the visa by at least 3 (three) months;

2. Countries, eligible for E-visa of Uzbekistan:

Citizens of the following countries can independently obtain a simplified visa through the electronic portal called e-visa

The applicant must fill out a questionnaire, receive confirmation of the application submitted and pay $20.

The review will take 3 days, after which the e-visa in PDF format will be sent by email.

1. Albania
2. Algeria
3. Angola
4. Antigua and Barbuda
5. Bahamas
6. Bahrain
7. Bangladesh
8. Barbados
9. Belize
10. Bolivia
11. Butane
12. Cambodia
13. Cameroon
14. Cape Verde
15. China (including Hong Kong)
16. Colombia
17. Commonwealth of Dominica
18. Costa Rica
19. Côte d'Ivoire
20. Cuba
21. Dominicana
22. Ecuador
23. Egypt
24. El Salvador
25. Fiji
26. Gabon
27. Ghana
28. Grenada
29. Guatemala
30. Guyana
31. Honduras
32. India
33. Iran
34. Jamaica
35. Jordan
36. Kiribati
37. Korea, Republic of
38. Kuwait
39. Laos
40. Lebanon
41. Macedonia
42. Maldives
43. Marshall Islands
44. Mauritius
45. Mexico
46. Micronesia
47. Morocco
48. Nauru
49. Nepal
50. Nicaragua
51. Oman
52. Palau
53. Panama
54. Paraguay
55. Peru
56. Philippines
57. Qatar
58. Saint Kitts and Nevis
59. Saint Lucia
60. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
61. Samoa
62. Saudi Arabia
63. Senegal
64. Seychelles
65. Solomon Islands
66. South Africa 
67. Sri Lanka
68. Suriname
69. Thailand
70. Tonga
71. Trinidad and Tobago
72. Tunisia
73. Uruguay
74. USA
75. Vanuatu
76. Venezuela
77. Vietnam

Double-entry e-visa,
with a fee, would cost you $35

Multiple entry visa with a fee would cost you $50

The passport /or a document of a stateless person, the validity of which must exceed the validity of the visa by at least 3 (three) months;

3. Countries eligible for visa-free transit entry, up to 5 days:

1. Albania
2. Algeria
3. Antigua and Barbuda
4. Bahamas
5. Bahrain
6. Barbados
7. Belize
8. Bhutan
9. China (including Hong Kong)
10. Colombia
11. Costa Rica
12. Dominica
13. Dominican Republic
14. Ecuador
15. Equatorial Guinea
16. Fiji
17. Gabon
18. Grenada
19. Guatemala
20. Guyana
21. Honduras
22. India
23. Jamaica
24. Kuwait
25. Lebanon
26. Macedonia
27. Maldives
28. Mauritius
29. Mexico
30. Morocco
31. Nauru
32. Oman
33. Palau
34. Panama
35. Peru
36. Philippines
37. Qatar
38. Saint Kitts and Nevis
39. Saint Lucia
40. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
41. Saudi Arabia
42. Seychelles
43. South Africa
44. Sri Lanka
45. Suriname
46. Thailand
47. Trinidad and Tobago
48. Tunisian Republic
49. Turkmenistan
50. Uruguay
51. USA
52. Venezuela
53. Vietnam

4. LOI (Letter of Invitation, visa support) 

LOI is issued on the basis of the application of the inviting company to be submitted to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan. Our company has a license (#113-05) from the National Tourism Agency "Uzbektourism", which authorizes us to provide tourists with Uzbek visa support (LOI) if required, provided if you purchase one of our tour packages to Uzbekistan and fill the form or send email to us. 

The period of LOI consideration takes 7-10 working days from the submission of documents.

NOTE: please, take note that we do not provide a visa-only service. We only include it in our tour packages in Central Asia, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Turkmenistan, etc.

5. Visa at Tashkent Airport.

If there is no Consulate or Embassy of Uzbekistan in the country of residence, the tourists can get an Uzbek visa at the Tashkent airport upon arrival. In this case, tourists need LOI to be presented to the Visa Department at the airport and the visa shall be issued on its basis on arrival at the Visa Section at the Tashkent Airport.

For arrival visa at the airport "Tashkent" you should provide copies of your tickets.

Important! It is possible to obtain a visa at Tashkent airport if the following conditions are met:

- In the country of origin or residence of arriving guest there is no Uzbekistan Embassy and Consulate; 

- Guest is arriving in Uzbekistan directly from a country where there is no Uzbekistan Embassy or Consulate. Copies of airplane tickets, passport and approved LOI  should be submitted to the  Visa Department at Tashkent International Airport.

6. Temporary residence conditions and registrations. 

Foreign citizens holding tourist visas should stay only in hotels, where the registration will be done automatically by receptionists.


Our tours