Tours To Uzbekistan

Abolition of visa to Uzbekistan for 20+ new countries!

Published: 24 march 2020

The citizens of:

  • Antigua and Barbuda,
  • Barbados, 
  • Belize, 
  • Grenada, 
  • Dominican Republic, 
  • Mexico, 
  • Guatemala, 
  • Honduras, 
  • Costa Rica, 
  • Cuba, 
  • Nicaragua, 
  • Panama, 
  • Trinidad and Tobago, 
  • El Salvador, 
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, 
  • Saint Lucia, 
  • Bahamas , 
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis, 
  • Jamaica

from 1st of January 2020 will be able to travel to Uzbekistan without a visa and stay there for up to 30 days.
uzbekistan visa

A visa-free stay for 30 days begins from the moment of crossing the state border and upon expiration of the period, a foreign citizen must leave the republic.
If you need to stay here for more than 30 or 60 days, the foreigner must submit the necessary documents to apply for one of the categories of entry visas.